2024 NASCAR Daytona 500 Entry List Released


2024 NASCAR Daytona 500 Entry List Released


Daytona 500 NASCAR Cup Entry List 2024


On Monday, NASCAR officials announced the 42-player entry list for the upcoming race in the 2024 Daytona 500 NASCAR Cup Series. The season-opening race will happen on Sunday, February 18, 2024, and will be live broadcast on the FOX channel at 2:30 p.m. ET.

There is no event on the NASCAR Cup Series schedule quite like qualifying for the historic Daytona 500, and two of the entries on the official list will not be able to compete in the "Great American Race."

Thirty-six Charter teams secured their places, while six open, non-Chartered entries are vying for the final four berths. Through Wednesday’s single-car qualifying, the two drivers will secure their speed, while two more will race in Blue Green Vacations Duel races on Thursday.

See the Daytona 500 NASCAR Cup 2024 full entry list below:


Ross Chastain
Austin Cindric
Austin Dillon
Josh Berry
Kyle Larson
Brad Keselowski
Corey LaJoie
Kyle Busch
Chase Elliott
Noah Gragson
Denny Hamlin
Ryan Blaney
Chase Briscoe
Riley Herbst
AJ Allmendinger
Chris Buescher
Martin Truex Jr.
Christopher Bell
Harrison Burton
Joey Logano
Bubba Wallace
William Byron
Daniel Hemric
Michael McDowell
Kaz Grala
Todd Gilliland
Ryan Preece
John H. Nemechek
Erik Jones
Tyler Reddick
Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
Alex Bowman
Justin Haley
Ty Gibbs
David Ragan
Anthony Alfredo
Zane Smith
Carson Hocevar
BJ McLeod
Jimmie Johnson
Daniel Suárez


  • Tags:
    Last Updated On:13-02-2024